Archived Market Reports  10/14/21 3:19:47 PM

Click on Date
to View Report:

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 - Breds Cows

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Bred Heifers & Cows

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Bred Cows & Heifers

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - Bred Cows

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Bred Cows & Heifers

Friday, December 11, 2020 - Weigh-ups

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020 - Weigh-ups

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Breds

Friday, November 20, 2020 Weigh-ups

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020 Weigh-ups and Breds

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020 - Weigh-ups

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020 - Weigh-ups

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Horses

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020 Weigh-ups & Horses

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Horses & Weigh-ups

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, June 6, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020 Cattle & Horses

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020 Cattle & Horses

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020 -Bred Cows & Heifers

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Bred Cows

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Weigh-ups

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Weigh-ups

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019 Bred Cows & Heifers

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019 Bred Cows & Weigh-ups

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 


 

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN