Upcoming Sales:

If you need a shipper’s number call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board

For a shot record form click
Here.
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at Noon

 

Thursday, October 1, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.

 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 – Big Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, October 9, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020-Big Special Calf Sale 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 – Big Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, October 16, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon


 Tuesday, October 20, 2020- Big Special Red Hided Calf Sale 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 – Big Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, October 23, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020- Big Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020 – Big Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, October 30, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020-Big Special Calf Sale 9:30am
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020- Special Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, November 6, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020-Big Special Calf Sale 9:30am
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020- Special Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, November 13, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020- Special Calf Sale 9am.
 
Friday, November 20, 2020- Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020-Annual Thanksgiving Bred Cow & Heifer Sale.  Weigh-ups 8am Followed by Breds at Noon.
 
Thursday, December 3, 2020- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at Noon
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at Noon
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Big Special Bred Cow & Heifer Sale at Noon
 
Thursday, December 17, 2020- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at Noon
 
Saturday, December 19, 2020-Cane Creek Cattle Company & Dakota Border Cattle Co Production Sale 1pm.
Selling 10 Yearling Hereford Bulls, 50 – 2yr Hereford Bulls, 20 Fancy Open Heifers, Top end of the Bred Heifers, & 50 Bred Cows

 


 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN