Upcoming Sales:

If you need a shipper’s number call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board

For a shot record form click
Here.
 

Thursday, August 18, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Regular Sale.
 
Thursday, August 25, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale.
Schneider-400 Blk/Bwf Strs, Off Grass, Shots, Poured, Injectable Long Range, NI, 900-1000 lbs.
Kuhn-320 Blk & CharX Strs, Off Grass, 850-1000 lbs.
Frank 4U Ranch-80 Blk & Red Simm AngX Strs & Hfrs, No Implants, Home Raised, SFS, 650-750 lbs.
Leibel-70 Blk Strs, Off Grass, Injectable Long Range, 1000-1050
Hulm-70 Blk Angus Home Raised, Tested Open Hfrs, Shots, Poured
Hulm-62 Char & Red Hfrs, Off Grass, Spayed, 950 lbs.
Gill Red Angus-55 Red Angus Strs, 1000 lbs.
Enright-20 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, 650-850 lbs.
Bickel-20 Blk Ultrasound Open Hfrs, Off Grass, 950 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Thursday, September 1, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings & Horses at Noon.
 
Thursday, September 8, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Special Yearling Sale
 
Friday, September 9, 2022-Dakota Breeders Classic Horse Sale 6pm.
 
Thursday, September 15, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings.
 
Thursday, September 22, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings.
 
Thursday, September 29, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings.
 
Thursday, October 6, 2022- Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Special Calf Sale.
 
Thursday, October 13, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Friday, October 14, 2022 – Weigh-ups Noon.
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2022-Calf Sale 10:30
 
Thursday, October 20, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Friday, October 21, 2022 – Weigh-ups Noon.
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2022-Calf Sale 10:30, Featuring Red Angus Calves
 
Thursday, October 27, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Friday, October 28, 2022-Weigh-ups Noon.
 
Thursday, November 3, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Friday, November 4, 2022-Weigh-ups Noon
 
Thursday, November 10, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Thursday, November 11, 2022-Weigh-ups Noon
 
Thursday, November 17, 2022- Feeder Cattle 9:30am.
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2022-Annual Thanksgiving Bred & Heifer Sale.  Weigh-ups 9am, Bred Cows & Heifers 12:00 Noon.
 
Thursday, December 1, 2022-Feeder Cattle 10am.
 
Friday, December 2, 2022-Weigh-ups 12:00 Noon.
 
Thursday, December 8, 2022-Feeder Cattle 10am.
 
Friday, December 9, 2022-Weigh-ups 12:00 Noon.
 
Thursday, December 15, 2022-Feeder Cattle 10am.
 
Friday, December 16, 2022-Weigh-ups 12:00 Noon.
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2022-Weigh-ups 9am.  Followed by Bred Cows & Heifers at Noon.
 

Please check www.mobridgelivestock.com for weekly updates.
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN