Upcoming Sales:

Thursday, July 28, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at 11am.

Roth Ranches-400 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, All Shots, 675-900 lbs.
Markegard-140 Blk Strs, Hfrs, & Cutting Bulls, Home Raised, 650-900 lbs.
Weinhandl Ranch-45 Blk/SimmX Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Home Raised, 600-800 lbs.
Pending-140 Red Angus Strs, 900-1050 lbs.
Enright-130 Blk/XBred Strs & Hfrs, Green, 700-800 lbs.
Beck-32 Blk Fall Calves Strs & Hfrs, 500-650 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.
Brenner-25 Blk & Red Calves, 350 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.
 
Thursday, August 18, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.
 
Thursday, September 1, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.

Saturday, September 3, 2016-Horse Sale 12:00 Noon.
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am.
 
Friday, September 9, 2016-Dakota Breeders Classic
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am and Spring Calves after Yearlings.
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am and Spring Calves after Yearlings.
 
Thursday, September 29, 2016-Weighups 8am Followed by Yearling Sale at 11am with Spring Calves after Yearlings.
 
Thursday, October 6, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, October 7, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 10:30am.
 
Thursday, October 13, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, October 14, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2016-Special Red Angus Feeder Cattle Sale at 10:30am.
 
Thursday, October 20, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, October 21, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 10:30am.
 
Thursday, October 27, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, October 28, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 10:30am.
 
Thursday, November 3, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Saturday, November 5, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 8am, Followed by Bred Cow & Heifer Sale at Noon.
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 10:30am.
 
Thursday, November 10, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, November 11, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Thursday, November 17, 2016-Feeder Cattle Sale at 9am.
 
Friday, November 18, 2016-Weigh-up Sale 2pm.
 
Tuesday, November 22, 2016-Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Annual Thanksgiving Bred Cow and Heifer Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016-Weigh-ups at 9am, Followed by Feeder Cattle at Noon.
 
Thursday, December 8, 2016-Weigh-ups at 9am, Followed by Feeder Cattle at Noon.
 
Thursday, December 15, 2016-Weigh-ups at 9am, Followed by Feeder Cattle at Noon.
 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016-Weigh-ups at 9am, Followed by Bred Cows and Heifers at Noon.

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN