Upcoming Sales:

If you need a shipper’s number call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board

For a shot record form click
Here.
 

Thursday, April 15, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.
Fleck-Complete Dispersion of 75 Blk Angus 3-8yr Cows.  Bred Blk and Calving Now.
   & 21 Blk Angus 3-8yr Cows with Fall Calves at Side.  Bred Back Blk to Calve in the Fall.
Enright-20 Blk/Bwf 3-9yr Cows.  Bred Blk and Calving Now-May 15th.
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.  Highview Farm Char Bull Sale 1pm. 
Dietz-320 Blk Strs &  Hfrs, NI, DF, Home Raised, 600-800 lbs.
Roth Ranch-150 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, SFS, 700-800 lbs.
Moser-120 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Weaned, 550-675 lbs.
Gullickson Ranches-90 Blk Angus Calves, Home Raised, Shots, Bangs Vacc, NI, Poured, 575-700 lbs.
Gaugler-80 Blk Strs, Few Hfrs, Weaned, Shots, NI, 500-700 lbs.
Keller-70 Blk Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Weaned, NI, 450-650 lbs.
Bailey-60 Blk Angus Calves, Home Raised, Shots, Weaned, NI, 550-700 lbs.
Beer-60 Blk & CharX Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Home Raised, NI, 650 lbs.
Gustafson-50 Red Angus Strs & Hfrs, DF, 400-650 lbs.
Jones-50 Red angus Bangs Vacc Hfrs, Home Raised, Shots, 650 lbs.
Keller-30 Red Heifers, Home Raised, SFS, 550-650 lbs.
Lawrence-20 Blk Angus Calves, Home Raised, Shots, Poured, Wormed, 450-700 lbs.
Erdel-15 Red Angus Strs & Hfrs, Home Raised, Shots
Plus many more by sale time.


 Thursday, April 29, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.  Horse Sale after Cattle.
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
All Breeds Bull Sale.

 
Thursday, May 27, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.  Horse Sale after Cattle.
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders at 11.  Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.


Thursday, July 1, 2021-No Sale.  Happy Independence Day!
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021-Weigh-ups 10am.  Regular Cattle Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021-Weigh-ups 10am.  Regular Cattle Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021-Weigh-ups 10am.  Regular Cattle Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, July 29, 2021-Weigh-ups 10am.  Regular Cattle Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, August 5, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am.  Horse Sale at Noon!
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am.
 
Thursday, August 19, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am.
 
Thursday, August 26, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am.
 
Thursday, September 2, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am.  Horse Sale at Noon.
 
Thursday, September 9, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am. 
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am. 
 
Thursday, September 23, 2021-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am. 
 
Thursday, September 30, 2021-
Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11am. 
 
Please check www.mobridgelivestock.com for weekly updates.
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN