Upcoming Sales:
 
If you need a shipper’s number call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019-Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Special Yearling Sale at 11.  Dakota Breeders Classic 6pm.
https://www.fivearrow.com/

 Thursday, September 19, 2019- Dakota Breeders Classic 6pm.
https://www.fivearrow.com/ 
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019-Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Special Yearling Sale at 11

Anderson-  340 Mostly Black Spay Hfrs Off Grass Green 825-925
Evans & Vye- 200 Fancy Red/Rwf Strs, Full Vacc. & Mineral Program, Off Grass, Poured, 1050-1200 lbs.
Roth-140 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, 700-800 lbs.
Hulm, A.- 150 Blk/Red Strs, Off Grass, 850 lbs.
Holzer- 90 Blk/Red Strs & Hfrs, Off Grass, 750-900 lbs.
Birdsall- 75 Blk Angus Hfrs, Off Grass, 750-800 lbs.
Hasper/Perman- 75 Hfrd Strs, Off Grass, NI, 825-925 lbs.
Koepplin- 40 Blk X Strs, Off Grass, 750-850 lbs.
Keller- 35 Blk Angus Strs
Mollman- 30 Home Raised Blk Angus Tested Open Hfrs, 1000 lbs.
Hulm, H.- 30 Home Raised Blk Angus Tested Open Hfrs, 850-950 lbs.
Enright- 15 Blk Hfrs, Off Grass, 850 lbs.
LaMont-10 Red Angus Hfrs, Off Grass, 950 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.


Thursday, October 3, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.
Gray- 250 Fancy Blk S&H Drug Free SFS VanBeek Genetics 450-550
Dubray- 180 RD Angus/ Char X, Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, NC, 500-650.
Plus many more by sale time.

 Friday, October 4, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am.

Goldade- 250 Char X S&H  SFS NC 550-650
Werner Ranch- 240 Rd, SFS, Strs & Hfrs, 575-675 lbs.
Ducheneaux- 270 Blk/Bwf Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 400-500 lbs.
Hoff- 150 Blk Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, 525-625 lbs.
Gunville- 150 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, NC, 500-550 lbs
Keller- 90 Blk/Bwf Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 500-600 lbs.
Campbell Red Angus- 105 Red Angus S&H SFS NI 400-500
Ruhoff- 170 Blk S&H Spring Shots NO Imp 450-550
Gunville- 125 Blk Angus Strs& Hfrs SFS NI NC 475-575

Nehl- 80 Blk/Bwf Strs Implants 575-675
Bolt- 35 Blk Strs & Hfrs, NC, 500-600 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.

 Friday, October 11, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019- Special Calf Sale 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am Featuring Many Char X Calves
 
Friday, October 18, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019- Special Red Angus Calf Sale 10:30am
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am
 
Friday, October 25, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019- Special Calf Sale 9:30am
 
Thursday, October 31, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am
 
Friday, November 1, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am
 
Friday, November 8, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Thursday, November 14, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am
 
Friday, November 15, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Thursday, November 21, 2019- Special Yearling & Calf Sale 9am
 
Friday, November 22, 2019-Weigh-ups at Noon
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019- Weigh-ups at 8am Followed by Thanksgiving Bred Cows & Heifers at Noon
 
Thursday, December 5, 2019- Weigh-ups at 8am Followed by Feeders at 11
 
Thursday, December 12, 2019- Weigh-ups at 8am Followed by Feeders at 11
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019- Weigh-ups at 8am Followed by Bred Cows & Heifers at Noon

 
Please check www.mobridgelivestock.com for weekly updates.

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN