Upcoming Sales:

Thursday, August 24, 2017- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Spring Calves, Yearlings, Breds, & Pairs
 
Thursday, August 31, 2017- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Spring Calves, Yearlings, Breds, & Pairs.  Horse Sale 1pm.   
Ulmer-1 Well Broke Kids Horse & 2 Green Broke Geldings
Lawrence-2 Older Broke Ranch Horses
Ward-7 Grade Exposed Mares
Nixon-60 Loose Horses
Plus many more ride ins and loose horses.
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Spring Calves, Yearlings, Breds, & Pairs
 
Friday, September 8, 2017
-Dakota Breeders Classic Quarter Horse Production Sale 6pm.  Go to: 
www.fivearrow.com to view the catalog.
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Spring Calves, Yearlings, Breds, & Pairs

 
Thursday, September 21, 2017- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Spring Calves, Yearlings, Breds, & Pairs
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017- Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Yearlings, Spring Calves, Breds, & Pairs
Fuhrer Estate-Dispersion of 65 Fancy Black Angus Cows, Bred to Powerful Lindkov/Thiel Angus Bulls.
  & 52 Fancy Black Angus, Home Raised Hfrs, Bred to Lindskov/Thiel Angus Bulls.
    & 65 Black Angus Strs & Hfrs, 550-650 lbs.
Gunville-100 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, Millar Angus Bulls, 500-550 lbs.
Dubray-70 Red Angus Strs & Hfrs, out of 1st Calf Heifers, SFS
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017-Yearling and Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.
Rygh-300 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, 475-625 lbs.
Ducheneaux-300 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 400-500 lbs.
Gray-300 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF
Scholes & Tatro-250 Blk & Bwf Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, 450-550 lbs.
Mulloy-100 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, 525-650 lbs.
Simons-40 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 450-550 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.
 
Friday, October 6, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, October 10, 2017-Yearling and Feeder Cattle Sale 10am

Thursday, October 12, 2017-Yearling and Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.
Gray-750 Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, Schiefelbein/Lindskov-Thiel/Ellingson/Reppe Genetics, All Shots, Only a year brand on the heifers, 525-650 lbs.
Ward-130 CharX Calves, SFS, Lindskov/Thiel Genetics, 600 lbs.
Goldade-250 Char/Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, 500-625 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.
Friday, October 13, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon


Tuesday, October 17, 2017-Yearling and Feeder Cattle Sale 10am

Thursday, October 19, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.
Meginness-500 Blk & Char Strs & Hfrs, SFs, 500-650 lbs.
Lindskov-500 Char & Blk Strs & Hfrs, SFS, 500-650 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.

Friday, October 20, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, October 24, 2017-Feeder Cattle Sale 11am.  Featuring many strings of Red Angus Calves
Bickel-400 Fancy Certified Red Angus Strs & Replacement Quality Hfrs, NI, SFS, 500-640
Claymore-250 Fancy Certified Red Angus Strs & Replacement Quality Hfrs, SFS, NI, 500-600
Plus many more by sale time.

Thursday, October 26, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.
O’Leary-600 Fancy Blk Angus Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 375-540 lbs.
Lawrence-200 Blk Angus, Home Raised Strs & Hfrs, SFS, DF, 500-600 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017-Feeder Cattle Sale 11am. 

Thursday, November 2, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Saturday, November 4, 2017-Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Bred Cows & Heifers at Noon.  Featuring Campbell Red Angus Bred Heifers

Tuesday, November 7, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 10am.

Thursday, November 9, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Friday, November 10, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Thursday, November 16, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Friday, November 17, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, November 21, 2017-Weigh-ups at 8am, Followed by Annual Bred Cows & Heifer Thanksgiving Sale at Noon

Thursday, November 30, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Thursday, December 7, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Friday, December 8, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Thursday, December 14, 2017- Feeder Cattle Sale 9am.

Friday, December 15, 2017-Weigh-up Sale 12:00 Noon

Tuesday, December 19, 2017-Weigh-ups at 8am Followed by Bred Cow &Heifer Sale at
Noon


Thursday, December 21, 2017- Weigh-up Sale 8am Followed by Feeder Cattle Sale

Thursday, December 28, 2017-No Sale.  Merry Christmas!

Thursday, January 4, 2018- Weigh-up Sale 8am Followed by Feeder Cattle Sale 11am.

Thursday, January 11, 2018- Weigh-up Sale 8am Followed by Feeder Cattle Sale 11am.

Thursday, January 18, 2018- Weigh-up Sale 8am Followed by Feeder Cattle Sale 11am. Cane Creek Production Sale.
Thursday, January 25, 2018- Weigh-up Sale 8am Followed by Feeder Cattle Sale 11am.
 



 

 

 

 

 
 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN