Upcoming Sales:

If you need a shipper’s number call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board

For a shot record form click
Here.
 

Upcoming Sales:
 
Thursday, April 9, 2020- Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow


Schack, Flynt & Betty-Complete Dispersion of 145 head of Blk/Bwf 4-BM Cows.  Bred to Kaiser Blk Angus & Rausch Hereford Bulls.  Calf April 20 for 60 Days.  Complete Shot & Mineral Program.

Martin, Billy & Katie-38 Rwf 5-8yr Old Bred Cows.  Bred Blk to Calf April 15th for 45 Days
   & 7 Rwf First Calf Heifer Pairs.  Calves all Tagged to Match.

Plus many more by sale time.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020- Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow
 
Thursday, April 23, 2020-Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Special Fall Calf Sale.  Highview Charolais Farm Bull Sale 1pm. (320) 815-8997
Ryckman/Voller-220 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, Home Raised, Weaned, 650-800
Thorstenson-155 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, SFS, NI, Fall Calves, 550-700 lbs.
Jochim-150 Blk Angus Strs, Home Raised, 3 Rounds of Shots, Poured, Green, 600-750

Beck-80 Blk Hfrs, SFS, NI, Home Raised, 625-725 lbs.
Brenner-50 Purebred Red Angus Bangs Vacc Replacement Hfrs, Home Raised, 800 lbs.
Voller-40 Blk & Red Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Weaned, Home Raised, 500-700 lbs.

Nieuwsma-40 Blk/Bwf Strs & Hfrs, SFS, Home Raised, Weaned, NC, NI, Hay Fed, 550-650 lbs.
Nauman Ranch-30 Blk Heifers, SFS, Home Raised, 600 lbs.
    & 16 Blk Fall Calves, SFS, Weaned, 500-600 lbs.
Plus many more by sale time.

  
Thursday, April 30, 2020-Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.  Horse Sale after Cattle Sale!
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.  Horse Sale after Cattle Sale!
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow. 
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 – No Sale.  Happy 4th of July!
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am, Feeders at 11, Baby Calves at Noon with Bred Cattle & Pairs to Follow.    Horse Sale after Cattle Sale!
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Weigh-ups at 9am
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Yearlings at Noon.  Horse Sale after Cattle Sale!
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Yearlings at Noon. 
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Yearlings at Noon. 
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at Noon
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Yearlings at Noon.  Horse Sale after Cattle Sale!
 
Thursday, September 10, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at Noon
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at Noon
 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 – Weigh-ups at 9am Followed by Big Special Yearling Sale at Noon
 
Please check www.mobridgelivestock.com for weekly updates.

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN