Upcoming Sales:

If you need a shipper’s number, call 877-574-0054 for the state brand board

For a shot record form click
Here.

 

 

 
Thursday, May 30, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders, Bred & Pairs at 11am.
 
Friday, June 1 & Saturday, June 2-Indian Relay Races at Mobridge Rodeo Grounds

Thursday, June 6, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Feeders, Bred & Pairs at 11am.                                                            Horses to Follow!

Acacia Anderberg-
5yr Pretty Bay Mare.  Halter Broke & Gentle.  First Down Mr. Jess.  Click
HERE for papers.
Tom Anderberg-1 Sorrel Running Bred Mare.  Click
HERE for papers.

Thursday, June 13, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Bred & Pairs at 11am.
 
Thursday, June 20, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Bred & Pairs at 11am.
 
Thursday, June 27, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Bred & Pairs at 11am.
 
July 2, 3, 4th, 2024 -Sitting Bull Stampede Rodeo
 
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – No Sale.  Happy Independence Day!
 
Thursday, July 11, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am.  Horse Sale Noon.
 
Thursday, July 18, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am.  Feeders, Bred, & Pairs at 11am.
 
Thursday, July 25, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am.  Feeders, Bred, & Pairs at 11am.
 
July 25-28, 2024- Days of 1910 Celebration in Timber Lake
 
Thursday, August 1, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am.  Yearlings at 11 with Horse Sale to Follow.
 
August 3-4, 2024-Isabel Rodeo & Celebration
 
Thursday, August 8, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, August 15, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, August 22, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, August 29, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, September 5, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11 with Horses to Follow.
 
Thursday, September 12, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, September 19, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings at 11.
 
Thursday, September 26, 2024-Weigh-ups 9am Followed by Yearlings & Calves at 11.


 

Please check www.mobridgelivestock.com for weekly updates.
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN